List of Skyrim and Dawnguard Perk ID Codes
Found a mistake, or is something missing? Please let me know.
Form IDNameEditor NameSkill
02005994Blood HealingDLC1VampiricBiteVampire Lord
02008A70Corpse CurseDLC1CorpseCursePerkVampire Lord
0200599BDetect All CreaturesDLC1DetectLifePerkVampire Lord
0200599CMist FormDLC1MistFormPerkVampire Lord
02005997Night CloakDLC1NightCloakPerkVampire Lord
02005996Poison TalonsDLC1PoisonTalonsVampire Lord
02005998Power of the GraveDLC1PowerOfTheGraveVampire Lord
02016908Summon GargoyleDLC1GargoylePerkVampire Lord
0200599ESupernatural ReflexesDLC1SupernaturalReflexesPerkVampire Lord
02005995Unearthly WillDLC1UnearthlyWillVampire Lord
0200599AVampiric GripDLC1VampiricGripVampire Lord
This page lists all of the Skyrim perk codes (also known as Form IDs or Base IDs). You can search by the name of the perk, or just choose one of Skyrim's skills from the list on the right in order to see all of the perks for that skill tree. Perks are a new addition to the Elder Scrolls games that Bethesda took from Fallout 3 and Fallout: New Vegas. When your character levels up, you can choose a new perk, giving your character an extra ability or bonus. Unlike the Fallout games where a whole ton of perks are made available to you as your character level increases, in Skyrim the perks are categorized into perk trees based on skills, and you mostly have to unlock the perks in order instead of being able to freely choose them. Skyrim is an action-adventure role playing game created by Bethesda Softworks available for PC, Xbox and PS3. The first two DLCs for this game, Dawnguard and Hearthfire, are available now for Xbox and PC. Console commands can only be used on the PC version of the game. Skyrim is © 2011 Bethesda Softworks LLC, a ZeniMax Media company.